L. to R. Tommy Nation, mandolin, Connie Freeman Morris, banjo, Murray Freeman, guitar, Lee Melton, upright bass.
Listen to "Down Home Pickin' and Singin" from the Ridgerunners of 1977.
(click on the title - music is in mp3* format)

 1. It's Mighty Dark for Me to Travel
 2. It Takes One to Know One
 3. Coosey
 4. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
 5. Future on Ice
 6. I'm Working on a Building
 7. Free Born Man
 8. Steppin' Stones
 9. There Ain't Nobody Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
10. Blue Night
11. Leavin' Town
12. I'm Ready to Go

*mp3 - compressed audio files accessible with Windows Media Player or Apple i-tunes.

Copyright © 2004 Georgia Bound. All rights reserved.