Listen to Brush Fire Performances!


Brush Fire

  Live - Marietta Bluegrass Festival - Fall 2002

Brush Fire- Live 

(Marietta Bluegrass Festival - Fall 2002)

 1. Iím Waiting to Hear You Call Me Darling
 2. I Never Go Around Mirrors
 3. Introduction - Johnny Carson and Phyllis Cole
 4. Booger Bear Breakdown
 5. Sheís No Angel
 6. Lord, Donít Give up on Me
 7. Cold, Cold Love
 8. Panhandle Country
 9. Just Any Day Now
10. I Cried Again
11. Now, Just Suppose
12. Over the Hill to the Poorhouse



(A recording released in 1991)